Menu

News

4 hours ago

From The Specials - Neville Staple

#FROMTHESPECIALS BAND UPDATES! ...

View on Facebook

Only just seen this. We're on the list, If any one is still up and would like to give us a vote.
Cheers 😎🏁Hurry! Only a few more hours left to VOTE for ur Top 5 Ska Parade picks (takes 2 secs.): -> poll.fm/10574632 <- [ends at Sat. 07/04 @ 12a Mid. PT]

*IMPORTANT! - ACTS that r TAGGED (see below), congrats ur in the RUNNING - please INFORM ur FANS to VOTE asap! Thx!

From The Specials - Neville Staple & Sugary Staple; Tropidelic f. Matisyahu, Bumpin Uglies, & The Elovaters; Rude Boy George; SKA ALLSTARS (w/ Half Past Two, Bite Me Bambi, Catbite, Skatune Network, & Mustard Plug); Los Nauticals; The Players Band; Last Edition; Captain Accident & The Disasters; Runaway Ricochet; and Unknown Era.

***
#SkaParade (celebrating 30 yrs - based in OC, CA)
-> new episodes air Sun. 8p Pacific / 11p Eastern
(w/ encore rebroadcast Wed. 2p PT / 5p ET / 10p UK)
on www.DirtyRadio.fm (Commercial Alternative)! <- Pls Download the app, then LISTEN & ENJOY!

fyi: I play 24+ genres of music on the program, although the backbone is ska & punk!

#ska #punk #reggae #alternative #indie #tazy #radio #dirtyradiofm #theskacats
...

View on Facebook

20 hours ago

Spencer Wright

Nice little find in my local record store today 😎 ...

View on Facebook

#LETTHEMUSICPLAY #FROMTHESPECIALS #NEVILLESTAPLE

Please Share

Robert Male Photography Sugary Staple THE SPECIALS (All) PAST, PRESENT, PLUS Midnight Mango Ltd Shameless Promotion PR SKAMOUTH 2 - Tone village AKA 2-Tone Central - The 2-Tone Village
Neville Staple Christine Sugary Staple Joe Atkinson Steve Armstrong Matty Bane Drew Stansall Billy Shinbone Peter Johnson Tony Jamieson Spencer Hague Ross Moore
@SugaryStaple @NevilleStaple @OriginalRudeBoy1
...

View on Facebook

 

Neville Staple Twitter